Cursor Position

The interface, modeling, 3d editing tools, import/export, feature requests, etc

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Lloyd66
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2003 1:34 am

Cursor Position

Postby Lloyd66 » Tue Apr 15, 2003 11:38 pm

Is there any way to reposition the 3d cursor by typing in coordinates?

Caronte
Posts: 521
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 12:53 am
Location: Valencia-Spain-Europe

Postby Caronte » Wed Apr 16, 2003 1:46 am

Not in a nice way, but you can add an Empty, move it entering numeric values with N key, and press Shift S to move the cursor to the Empty.

Is better if you solve these questions in www.elysiun.com forums ;)
Caronte.
"Some Day, All Will Be Digital"
http://www.nicodigital.com

Lloyd66
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2003 1:34 am

Postby Lloyd66 » Wed Apr 16, 2003 2:34 am

Thanks for the help! I'll be sure to post there for questions like this next time.


Return to “Interface & Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests