Resizing window in Mac OS

The interface, modeling, 3d editing tools, import/export, feature requests, etc

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

subverso
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 10:40 pm
Location: Brasil

Resizing window in Mac OS

Postby subverso » Sat Jul 07, 2012 11:05 pm

Hello!

Im using a Macbook Pro (8,2) / AMD Radeon HD 6750M / SnowLeopard 10.6.8 (with latest updates)

Every time I float a window from the editor, or even the Blender main window, and try to resize it, placing the mouse in the corner (it shows the icon to horizontal or vertical resizing), the moment I click, the window is deselected and jumps to back to the main window. :!: Anyone had this same problem? Any clue how to solve it?

Thanks in advance!
PEACE OUT! :mrgreen:
MateuSubverso
................................
Flickr! | DeviantArt!

subverso
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 10:40 pm
Location: Brasil

[SOLVED!] Found the problem

Postby subverso » Thu Sep 27, 2012 12:57 am

I realized what's happening. It's a user interface problem by Blender in Mac OSX. When u pointing the mouse at the lower right corner it shows the horizontal or vertical symbol to resize that window, but it not works. When u click it changes the window focus. Otherwise u have to point the mouse at the lower right corner, but not in the extremely edge, where the mouse havent changed yet to those resizables symbols, and drag the window to modify it dimension.

Hope it helped.
MateuSubverso

................................

Flickr! | DeviantArt!


Return to “Interface & Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests