Sintel logo/indentity

Discussions and feedback around the Open Projects such as Orange (Elephants Dream), Peach (Big Buck Bunny), Apricot (Yo Frankie!)...

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 5:05 pm

Re: Logo Mashups

Postby Sutrabla » Sun May 02, 2010 6:36 pm

ton wrote:Everyone here is a winner! -Ton

Heh, so we all get a credit then?

Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:54 am
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico

Postby thatonejondude » Sun May 02, 2010 8:46 pm

I was pretty suprised on some of the entries. There are some pretty talented dudes in the blender community that's for sure!! I'm amazed at the progress the blender foundation has made with the community, I've never seen anything like it!!! :D

Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 9:12 pm
Location: Colorado

Re: Logo Mashups

Postby nyquist » Mon May 03, 2010 10:49 pm

ton wrote:Everyone here is a winner!

Ton's a good leader! This made me smile :)

Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 5:03 pm

Postby tinonetic » Tue May 04, 2010 11:45 am

My update.
More feminine figure (thanks to Giovanni from the blog. Added a breast and what i hope signifies the feminine hip! )
A more obvious "L"
Less like the Grim Reaper :lol:


no symbol (i feel that it is not that balanced)

Last edited by tinonetic on Wed May 05, 2010 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 12:02 am

Postby AngelMX » Wed May 05, 2010 4:23 am

Hi, these are my last proposals. I create the typo in inkscape but was modified in Gimp.





I hope you like it.

:D Everyone here is a winner! - Ton

Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 2:23 pm

this is my version of the logo hope you like it

Postby kakachiex » Wed May 05, 2010 8:34 pm


Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 5:39 am

Postby dtaylor3985 » Fri Jul 02, 2010 5:44 am

Oh wow! These last sets are a winner! Beautiful design.

I wonder if could duplicate somehow using Ubuntu Linux?

Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:26 pm
Location: California

Postby larrys » Sat Aug 07, 2010 2:18 am

Cool logos! Is this some type of competition or something?

Return to “Blender Open Projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests