md2

The interface, modeling, 3d editing tools, import/export, feature requests, etc

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

jagguy
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 12:57 pm

md2

Postby jagguy » Mon Apr 25, 2011 1:00 pm

I have blender 2.57 and there is no md2 exporter.
I am using away3D and this is essential to have.

Is there anything I can I do?

promuschi
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 22, 2011 8:13 pm

Postby promuschi » Sun May 22, 2011 8:18 pm

Same problem with me, I need a md2 exporting script. Does anyone know how I can get md2 out of blender?!?


Return to “Interface & Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest