Blender Fades Out BAD

Blender documentation projects, tutorials, translation, learning & teaching Blender

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

CastlesRUs
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 1:22 pm

Blender Fades Out BAD

Postby CastlesRUs » Wed May 16, 2012 7:46 am

Castles Here Kinda New to Blender I am working on a Titanic model and well the Original Plans say the ship was 865 feet Long I got the Measurements in there correctly using Imerial Measurements but well its like the whole grid is well to put it bluntly half of the grid is there and half of it is like Blank As I zoom in the grid becomes visable but as I zoom out its half there I would like if I could make the whole build be able to see in the viewport

Thanks,
Castles[/img]

stiv
Posts: 3646
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 7:58 am
Location: 45N 86W

Postby stiv » Wed May 16, 2012 9:53 am

You need to set the view clipping planes (ClipStart and ClipEnd) to encompass your entire scene.

CastlesRUs
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 1:22 pm

Postby CastlesRUs » Wed May 16, 2012 10:39 am

Thanks worked :lol: :D


Return to “Documentation & Education”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests