Page in Konqueror

Feedback to the Blender Foundation and the moderators of this website

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2002 7:05 am

Page in Konqueror

Postby stoph » Mon Oct 14, 2002 7:25 am

Please have a look at your mainpage. It has some
errors in Konqueror.

But ignoring this the page looks great. Thanks.

Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 2:34 am

Postby Xtra » Wed Oct 16, 2002 2:35 am

Curious. My Konqueror don't have any probs to display this site. BTW: looks very well good.


Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2002 11:00 pm

well, dont know about display errors, but...

Postby jfv » Thu Nov 21, 2002 10:09 am

:( I am not able to log in when using Konqueror. This is with the
version shipped with RH 7.3.

Mozilla works ok.


Posts: 119
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2002 3:20 pm

Postby Timothy » Tue Nov 26, 2002 12:18 am

hmm konquerer is generally a fairly tricky browser,
I'll put it on my list, but not sure when I'll get to it (might take a while).
But thanks for reporting it, if at all possible could you (stoph) make a screenshot or in some other way give a better description of your exact problem with the frontpage?


Return to “Foundation and Websites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest