Page 1 of 1

Camera problems

Posted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:04 am
by Powelly
can someone help me?

Posted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:13 am
by Powelly
on the camera there is a long rectangle dotted line instead of a square dotted line. when i render it, it is is shown in a thin rectangle box?? can someone please help me as it is stopping me use rendering.

Posted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 3:04 am
by coolbreezr
I'm confused by this too. Any help is appreciated. I searched but couldn't find an answer.

Posted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 12:07 am
by Powelly
ahh this is so annoying can anyone help me please

Posted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:03 am
by Dooble Studios
Hmm sounds like you have it on border. Try looking around the render settings and see if you can find something to do with borders. Hope that helps at least a little

Posted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 8:28 am
by kaylaleeds319
yes, check out border settings. i think a buddy had that same problem a while back and he tweaked it that way.

Posted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 6:03 pm
by myclubtuki
got same problem here...