YafRay... No texture!!!

Blender's renderer and external renderer export

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
Delai_Lama
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 5:10 am
Location: Europe Center :)
Contact:

YafRay... No texture!!!

Post by Delai_Lama » Thu Aug 31, 2006 5:13 am

Hello then i'm rendering with yafray i cant see any textures on image :( why yafray cant understand testures? what i should to do?
skateboard life

Caronte
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 12:53 am
Location: Valencia-Spain-Europe

Post by Caronte » Thu Aug 31, 2006 8:18 am

May be you have the textures packed if so, unpack it.

Is better if you ask newbie questions in the user forum at: www.blenderartists.org because it's a developer forum.
Caronte.
"Some Day, All Will Be Digital"
http://www.nicodigital.com

simbad
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 1:07 pm

JPEG??

Post by simbad » Mon Sep 04, 2006 1:10 pm

Make sure you have used a JPEG image as yafray doesnt tend to render anything else

Caronte
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 12:53 am
Location: Valencia-Spain-Europe

Re: JPEG??

Post by Caronte » Mon Sep 04, 2006 9:57 pm

simbad wrote:Make sure you have used a JPEG image as yafray doesnt tend to render anything else
TGA too.

http://www.yafray.org/forum/viewtopic.p ... d+features
Caronte.
"Some Day, All Will Be Digital"
http://www.nicodigital.com

Post Reply