Page 1 of 1

Materials Disabled in RC1?

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 4:09 am
by modron
Hey guys, does anyone know what is up with the regular materials in the game engine in RC1? Were they left disabled intentionally or was it a bug?

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 12:56 pm
by LetterRip
probably a bug - please try a recent cvs build and if it is still an issue please fill a bug.

LetterRip

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2007 4:55 am
by modron
It seems to be working now, it must have been an error on my part.