How to record game softbodies into IPO?

Game Engine, Players & Web Plug-in, Virtual Reality, support for other engines

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
TimeEliminator
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 10:41 pm

How to record game softbodies into IPO?

Post by TimeEliminator »

Everytime i try to record game softbodies into IPO blender records it. But when i play it in the timeline, It doesn't work anymore. Only by some frames the softbody moves and it doesn't react as a softbody.

Can someone please help?

bmud
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 8:13 am
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Contact:

Post by bmud »

I can imagine why this is frustrating. The internal softbody and cloth simulators aren't integrated in to the game engine and vice versa. There's nothing much you can do but wait for the all-anticipated physics unification.

TimeEliminator
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 10:41 pm

Post by TimeEliminator »

Ok thanx. :cry:

Post Reply