New gameblender chat room

Game Engine, Players & Web Plug-in, Virtual Reality, support for other engines

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
Doogs
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 1:16 am

New gameblender chat room

Post by Doogs » Sun Sep 26, 2004 10:49 pm

Hi guys,

I've decided to create a "clean" more professional gameblender chat room for everyone. Whoever wants to join, get an irc client and:

irc.freenode.net
#blendergame

Ill be glad to see you all there!

Doogs

jesterKing
Site Admin
Posts: 207
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2002 12:48 pm
Location: Finland

Post by jesterKing » Mon Sep 27, 2004 6:00 am

what's wrong with #gameblender ?

/Nathan

Doogs
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 1:16 am

Post by Doogs » Mon Sep 27, 2004 6:15 am

Trust me, my new room is better. No weirdos.

Doogs

joeri
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2003 6:41 pm
Contact:

Post by joeri » Mon Sep 27, 2004 2:54 pm

Alas I have no IRC at work.
A Weirdos free blender channel is a must see to me. :twisted:

TorQ
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2003 2:03 am

Post by TorQ » Wed Sep 29, 2004 8:25 am

No wierdos huh? So are you saying that you don't hang out in your own chat room Doogs?


TorQ

TorQ
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2003 2:03 am

Post by TorQ » Wed Sep 29, 2004 8:26 am

Zing! :)

levon
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2003 6:06 am
Location: adelaide

Post by levon » Wed Sep 29, 2004 8:27 am

jesterKing wrote:what's wrong with #gameblender ?

/Nathan
whats wrong with it was that d0ogs got banned for being anoying

dreamsgate
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2002 10:47 pm

Post by dreamsgate » Wed Sep 29, 2004 4:09 pm

:D

joeri
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2003 6:41 pm
Contact:

Post by joeri » Fri Oct 01, 2004 1:05 pm

:lol: that puts a complete different light on the subject!
So that makes it a good thing then, I heard devercity and lot's of splitups is a good thing.

Post Reply