Page 3 of 43

Posted: Fri Nov 04, 2011 11:39 pm
by Tehrasha

Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:25 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:20 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 8:29 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 10:31 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 10:50 am
by stiv
What is this strange and unnatural attraction between Chinese spammers, shoes and Blender? Is "blen-der" a Chinese word for footware? Or do they simply just bite the wax tadpole?

Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:27 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2011 9:42 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2011 4:06 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 3:02 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:24 am
by Tehrasha

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:29 am
by Tehrasha
Wow.. this is new.. bulk spam without a real payload.

http://www.blender.org/forum/profile.ph ... e&u=155865

Also.. why can I not edit my posts now?

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 5:55 pm
by stiv
Also.. why can I not edit my posts now?
Reply with quote
It is an experiment in trying to put a stop to those spammers that post what passes for an actual message, but come back later and add the spam links. We shall see how annoying it turns out to be.

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 10:57 pm
by Tehrasha
Missed one from Monday.. http://www.blender.org/forum/profile.ph ... e&u=155839

How about opening the edit function after you have posted 10 posts or so?

Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 8:34 am
by Tehrasha