Nybörjare! (swedish) Hjälp!

Blender documentation projects, tutorials, translation, learning & teaching Blender

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
mr.kingcobra
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 8:47 pm
Location: sweden/Strömstad

Nybörjare! (swedish) Hjälp!

Post by mr.kingcobra »

Heja på er alla blender användare.

Är helt ny på de här med animation, har alldrig varit i närheten av de förut.
Men är totalt såld sedan jag tog ner Blender 2.32 å började prova.

Em massa ny ord på eng man inte har en aning om vad dom betyder, men de fungerar rätt bra trots allt.

Har precis börjat med Warmupp 30 Min:
Hadde lite problem med Flip copey till andra sidan, men de visade sig att de var ett helt annat comando som inte fans i manualen :shock:
Men som tur var hittade jag problemet i (Forumet) de var fler som hadde problem med den, I stället var de comando 1 - jaja de löste sig i alla fall.

Sen har jag problem med att spara de jag gör, förstår inte riktigt hur man skalll gå till väga, har provat en massa olika kombinationer, men hittar alldrig de jag sparat, eller om han överhuvudetaget sparar alls??

Sisst men inte minst: Let's see what he looks like I manualen, får inte det till med camerans position alls, har provat båda sätten, kanske för trött, satt till KL 0400 å försökte få de till att fungera :shock: Jaja kul är det i alla fall, å fan den som ger sig! jag skall lära mig detta de e' ett som e' säkert.

Total Nybörjare//

PS: om det är någon som vill hjälpa till via näte med (Skype) Phone....
är de helt ok för min del, bra mycket änklare för den som har lust å
Tid.... :D

Douwuhhh
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 2:43 pm

Post by Douwuhhh »

uhm...well....let's see.....I would say......uhm.....kinda like......let's see....how do I put in down here........gee.......well......

I'm not sure if I'm the right person to answer this question, I think it's kinda personal! :?

mr.kingcobra
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 8:47 pm
Location: sweden/Strömstad

HeHe!

Post by mr.kingcobra »

Howdy :wink: it's ment fore some swedish dudes, I kind'a hope ther are some hear....

Well I am toataly new at blender/animations what so ever, and have some
problems whit (30 min warm) manual.
Cant get the camera to work and the manual is showing not the same as it it in blender :shock:

Table of Contents: Let's see what he looks like

I know ther is some litle thing I missing, but I dont know what it is...

If you can help! it wold be appreciate.

ok cu...;)
[/img]

leinad13
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 5:35 pm

Post by leinad13 »

Stick to using english on these boards if u want a response
-------------
Over to you boffins

L!13

mr.kingcobra
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 8:47 pm
Location: sweden/Strömstad

Post by mr.kingcobra »

leinad13 wrote:Stick to using english on these boards if u want a response
So what is your problem??
there is some people hear from sweden, who perhaps can give me some hints and tip'/ in swedish !! VIA MAIL Moron......... :evil:

Go some ware ells and pick on people, if you dont know what to do!!!

Helmuti_pdorf
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 11:38 am
Location: Near Vienna (AUSTRIA, that is in Europe))

Camera Problems?

Post by Helmuti_pdorf »

Have you seen the online docu ?

http://download.blender.org/documentati ... x1040.html

( I think so, if the screens are different now to the screenshots of the online manual ..

OPerhaps You forgot the layer to switch on again ? ( I remember on the beginning was a move of the camera and ligth to layer 10.. )

You need to switch on BOTH layer ( 1 and 10) ..

I think, it could be only a little "missing link" for You.

Have You seen the "hotkey section" in the Online manual?

Or is it the targeting what You have missed?
What does Your camera NOT?

regards
Helmuti
regards Helmuti_pdorf

mr.kingcobra
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 8:47 pm
Location: sweden/Strömstad

Re: Camera Problems?

Post by mr.kingcobra »

Helmuti_pdorf wrote:Have you seen the online docu ?

http://download.blender.org/documentati ... x1040.html

( I think so, if the screens are different now to the screenshots of the online manual ..

OPerhaps You forgot the layer to switch on again ? ( I remember on the beginning was a move of the camera and ligth to layer 10.. )

You need to switch on BOTH layer ( 1 and 10) ..

I think, it could be only a little "missing link" for You.

Have You seen the "hotkey section" in the Online manual?

Or is it the targeting what You have missed?
What does Your camera NOT?

regards
Helmuti
HI! my friend.. :D

Japp I have the Manual an reading like hell...and yes Both layer are on.
There I have some probbs is....> Select the camera (RMB) and move it to a location like (x=7, y=-10, z=7). You can do this by pressing GKEY and dragging the camera around keeping CTRL pressed to move it in steps of 1 grid unit.

But i cant get some confirm about the posisions, or what he is sopose to do. even if I try to Entering precise locations and rotations whit the NKey
it' will not work, and the Figure 20 is not the same as' in Blender.

Like I have sad before! I am totaly beginner at animation, have never don this before.... :cry:

But I Want to learn this, so I dont quit even if it takes some time

OK tanks my friend fore you'r Attention!!
fortunately ther are people who wants to help, insted of Nagging/Picking :wink:

Helmuti_pdorf
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 11:38 am
Location: Near Vienna (AUSTRIA, that is in Europe))

Camera is the ACTIVE Object?

Post by Helmuti_pdorf »

means: is the camera really selected ? ( wirth RMB)
because of You write of another picture than the figure 20 ....

Normally You can select the object with RMB in one of the 3D-windows
( best Top view on the beginn) than "G key" ( Grab it) and drag it to another position in the SAME 3D-Window.
Be sure , You are not in Edit mode ( Tab -Tab) ( also see the Layer -"Object Mode"

If You feell the position should be okay, You confirm with LMB the new position! ( or cancel with esc or with RMB in another 3D Window)

Than You do the same Grabbing in another 3D Window ( Frontview).

If the POsition must be accurat abd exact, You CAN use the numerical input with N key ( I never dd it, allways was the CTRL Key with dragging by mouse enough exact)

This is all my doing and perhaps not the same as other user do.

But I try to understand what You are missing in the Tutorial!
Hope this helps...
regards Helmuti_pdorf

Helmuti_pdorf
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 11:38 am
Location: Near Vienna (AUSTRIA, that is in Europe))

LMB is to FIX the postiion in 3D Window

Post by Helmuti_pdorf »

Hello my friend!
Could be You have missed the fact :

LMB is to FIX a NEW postiion in 3D Window after changes ....

? ? ?

I see now, this is not really clear coming out in the beginner warming up..
regards Helmuti_pdorf

mr.kingcobra
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 8:47 pm
Location: sweden/Strömstad

Re: Camera is the ACTIVE Object?

Post by mr.kingcobra »

Helmuti_pdorf wrote:means: is the camera really selected ? ( wirth RMB) Japp camera is selected and Gkey and using CTRL...Maby it's like you say aboute LMB to FIX a NEW postiion..... :wink:

because of You write of another picture than the figure 20 ....

Well it's just a' another way to do it Right!...It's only that when I try to do the second way, it is not the same Figure in blender as it in Manual.

Normally You can select the object with RMB in one of the 3D-windows
( best Top view on the beginn) than "G key" ( Grab it) and drag it to another position in the SAME 3D-Window.
Be sure , You are not in Edit mode ( Tab -Tab) ( also see the Layer -"Object Mode"

If You feell the position should be okay, You confirm with LMB the new position! ( or cancel with esc or with RMB in another 3D Window)

Than You do the same Grabbing in another 3D Window ( Frontview).

If the POsition must be accurat abd exact, You CAN use the numerical input with N key ( I never dd it, allways was the CTRL Key with dragging by mouse enough exact)

This is all my doing and perhaps not the same as other user do.

But I try to understand what You are missing in the Tutorial!
Hope this helps...
I think this helps a'lot my friend.. :idea:
I think i can se what I have missing, let you now later on,
thanks fore your help....
:wink:

Post Reply