Page 1 of 1

Resize without mouse?

Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2003 1:59 pm
by Grizzly
Hi!

When I select a mesh and press s I can move the mouse to resize the mesh!

But I need a specific size for this mesh! Using the mouse in this case takes to much time!

Is it possible to enter the size with the keyboard?

Thanks
Felix

Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2003 3:09 pm
by beatabix
press N

further questions like this should be asked at elYsiun Q&A

http://www.elysiun.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=7

later
BEAT

Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2003 4:24 pm
by Grizzly
Thanks!

Next time I use elYsiun Q&A!

Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2003 5:53 pm
by beatabix
Sorry, i should have explain why you should ask at elYsiun.
It is because this site (blender.org) is for development discussions, and elYsiun is the cummunity site.

later
BEAT