How do I put the camera on active view?

The interface, modeling, 3d editing tools, import/export, feature requests, etc

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
Checoimg
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 5:53 am
Location: Dominican Republic

How do I put the camera on active view?

Post by Checoimg »

I remember there was a hot key for that mixing the numpad with some keys on the left side. maybe with 0.
If you don't understand wht I'm asking post and tell me please. Thanks :)!!
On day at the time

psullie
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 11:09 am
Location: Ireland

Post by psullie »

select your camera then Crtl 0

Nikprodanov
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 8:54 pm

Post by Nikprodanov »

You can also select the camera you want from the Scene tab.

Checoimg
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 5:53 am
Location: Dominican Republic

Thanks for your replies!

Post by Checoimg »

It is Ctrl+Alt+0
On day at the time

Post Reply