bf-windows 2006/12/05 with all passes

User-contributed CVS development builds. Please test and give feedback!

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
lguillaume
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2005 10:25 pm

bf-windows 2006/12/05 with all passes

Post by lguillaume »

Ton just commit all passes for the renderer.
Compilation comes with openexr, quicktime, ffmpeg. No extra patches.

Downloads in two format :
7zip 5.66MB
zip 7.69MB

Doc can be found here

env
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2002 9:58 pm
Location: Italy
Contact:

Post by env »

Hi lguillaume, thanks a lot for your builts. But since ffmpeg has been included I can't use none of yours (a message says me that " the application confuguration has changed and that reinstalling the application could fix the problem"). instead, the JMS build works fine.
I'm under win XP and, of course, I copied all the missing dll's in the folder.
EnV

lguillaume
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2005 10:25 pm

Post by lguillaume »

env wrote:Hi lguillaume, thanks a lot for your builts. But since ffmpeg has been included I can't use none of yours (a message says me that " the application confuguration has changed and that reinstalling the application could fix the problem"). instead, the JMS build works fine.
I'm under win XP and, of course, I copied all the missing dll's in the folder.
I know, I read some same problems on graphicall, I use MSVC 2005 when JMS use MSVC 2003, but I don't know why.

Caronte
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 12:53 am
Location: Valencia-Spain-Europe

Post by Caronte »

I have two machines:

P IV 3Ghz. + Windows XP

DualCore 4400+ Windows XP 64

On the first one your compilations work nice, but on the second I get the same aplication error env said.
Caronte.
"Some Day, All Will Be Digital"
http://www.nicodigital.com

lguillaume
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2005 10:25 pm

Post by lguillaume »

Caronte wrote:I have two machines:

P IV 3Ghz. + Windows XP

DualCore 4400+ Windows XP 64

On the first one your compilations work nice, but on the second I get the same aplication error env said.
I reinstall msvc2003, hope this will fix the problems. you have sp2 on the 2 machine or only the second?

Caronte
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2002 12:53 am
Location: Valencia-Spain-Europe

Post by Caronte »

lguillaume wrote:
Caronte wrote:I have two machines:

P IV 3Ghz. + Windows XP

DualCore 4400+ Windows XP 64

On the first one your compilations work nice, but on the second I get the same aplication error env said.
I reinstall msvc2003, hope this will fix the problems. you have sp2 on the 2 machine or only the second?
The two machines have the SP2.

Thanks.
Caronte.
"Some Day, All Will Be Digital"
http://www.nicodigital.com

Post Reply