Sintel logo/indentity

Discussions and feedback around the Open Projects such as Orange (Elephants Dream), Peach (Big Buck Bunny), Apricot (Yo Frankie!)...

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Sutrabla
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 5:05 pm

Re: Logo Mashups

Post by Sutrabla » Sun May 02, 2010 6:36 pm

ton wrote:Everyone here is a winner! -Ton
Heh, so we all get a credit then?
:P

thatonejondude
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:54 am
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico

Post by thatonejondude » Sun May 02, 2010 8:46 pm

I was pretty suprised on some of the entries. There are some pretty talented dudes in the blender community that's for sure!! I'm amazed at the progress the blender foundation has made with the community, I've never seen anything like it!!! :D

uno
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 1:25 pm

Post by uno » Mon May 03, 2010 2:12 am


nyquist
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 9:12 pm
Location: Colorado

Re: Logo Mashups

Post by nyquist » Mon May 03, 2010 10:49 pm

ton wrote:Everyone here is a winner!
Ton's a good leader! This made me smile :)

tinonetic
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 5:03 pm

Post by tinonetic » Tue May 04, 2010 11:45 am

My update.
More feminine figure (thanks to Giovanni from the blog. Added a breast and what i hope signifies the feminine hip! )
A more obvious "L"
Less like the Grim Reaper :lol:

Image

no symbol (i feel that it is not that balanced)

Image
Last edited by tinonetic on Wed May 05, 2010 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AngelMX
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 12:02 am

Post by AngelMX » Wed May 05, 2010 4:23 am

Hi, these are my last proposals. I create the typo in inkscape but was modified in Gimp.

Image

Image

Image

Image


I hope you like it.
:D Everyone here is a winner! - Ton

kakachiex
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 2:23 pm

this is my version of the logo hope you like it

Post by kakachiex » Wed May 05, 2010 8:34 pm

Image

dtaylor3985
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 5:39 am

Post by dtaylor3985 » Fri Jul 02, 2010 5:44 am

Oh wow! These last sets are a winner! Beautiful design.

I wonder if could duplicate somehow using Ubuntu Linux?

larrys
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:26 pm
Location: California

Post by larrys » Sat Aug 07, 2010 2:18 am

Cool logos! Is this some type of competition or something?

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest