Blender 266a and windows 8 x64

User-contributed CVS development builds. Please test and give feedback!

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
cvcg
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 04, 2012 10:37 pm

Blender 266a and windows 8 x64

Post by cvcg » Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:49 am

so I installed my new blender 266a in Windows 8 and doesn't work.

Blender doesn't refresh the screen wen do a action moving a point for example, or to open a box or open a menu.

How can I fix this?

I Graphic card is geforce gt 640

Tehrasha
Posts: 1264
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 6:21 am
Location: Iowa

Post by Tehrasha » Fri Mar 08, 2013 7:01 pm


shadowrom
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 11:01 pm

Post by shadowrom » Thu Mar 21, 2013 11:10 pm

Tehrasha wrote:Likely this driver issue..

http://blenderartists.org/forum/showthread.php?282532
Right, downgrade to older drivers or try the latest Beta driver 314.21 ;-)

farbw3rk
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 7:03 am

Post by farbw3rk » Sat Apr 06, 2013 3:36 pm

[quote="shadowrom"]
Right, downgrade to older drivers or try the latest Beta driver 314.21 ;-)[/quote]

correct.
you for sure already noticed, but the new 314.21 nvidia works great with 2.66a and win8-64.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests