can sdomeone make a script like this

Scripting in Blender with Python, and working on the API

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
tad
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 2:23 am

can sdomeone make a script like this

Post by tad » Tue Aug 14, 2012 4:20 am

plz checkout my post and let me know if this is possible, i've never been very akin to scripting but i'm good at decoding stuff thats already built..

i don't know, if its simple to set up a script that is just a customizable gui window that pops up with one key (maybe f1 or the insert button or something random like that)

then you can just stuff it full of buttons that map to hotkeys...

that simple

let me know thanks!
-Tad
I'd like to thank god for all he's done in this work. all this art we enjoy and love he makes so beautiful. It really is one of the greatest gifts.
http//www.tomiart.com

CoDEmanX
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 7:42 pm
Location: Germany

Post by CoDEmanX » Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:16 pm

you can set up hotkeys in the User Preferences
I'm sitting, waiting, wishing, building Blender in superstition...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests