J have aproblem !

Blender documentation projects, tutorials, translation, learning & teaching Blender

Moderators: jesterKing, stiv

Post Reply
J@n
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2003 9:05 pm

J have aproblem !

Post by J@n » Sat Mar 29, 2003 9:12 pm

When I want to creat a map with "noise". J can't subdivide more over than 3 times. WHY?????.
And J want to know where J can find plugins.
Thanks... :D

S68
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2002 12:58 pm

Post by S68 » Mon Mar 31, 2003 12:19 pm

Please, explain your problem with more details. to which 'map'ì are you referring and which 'noise' are you using.


Then,
post your problem on the Question and Answers forum oin www.elysiun.com, you'll have more chances to have a reply :)

Seeya

Stefano

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests